Published 11 May 2021


National Quality Registry for Haematology

Registry category: Cancer diseases

Certification level: 2

Central personal data controller (CPUA): Region Skåne

The Haematology Registry was founded in 2007 and is a National Quality Registry for adult patients with malignant diseases of the blood/lymph node. The registry consists of eight sub-registries:

  • Lymphoma
  • Acute lymphocytic (lymphoblastic) haematology (ALL)
  • Chromic lymphocytic haematology (CLL)
  • Acute myeloid haematology (AML)
  • Chronic myeloid haematology (CML)
  • Myeloma
  • Myelodysplastic syndrome (MDS)
  • Myeloproliferative neoplasms (MPN)

Contact information

Find contact information on the registry’s website.

National Quality Registry for Haematology


  • Ulrika Forsberg