Publicerad 1 augusti 2022

Styrelse SKR Företag AB

Ordförande

Peter Danielsson (M), peter.danielsson@skr.se

Vice ordförande

Anders Henriksson (S), anders.henriksson@skr.se

Ledamöter

Carola Gunnarsson (C), carola.gunnarsson@sala.se
Bengt Germundsson (KD), bengt.germundsson@markaryd.se
Helene Odenjung (L), helene.odenjung@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Emil Broberg (V), emil.broberg@regionostergotland.se
Katrin Stjernfeldt Jammeh (S), katrin.stjernfeldt-jammeh@malmo.se

Vd

Vd Lena Dahl, lena.dahl@skr.se

Informationsansvarig

  • Teresa Hansson
    Koncerncontroller

Kontakta oss

Kontaktformulär SKR