Staff of the International Unit

Jerker Stattin
Director of international affairs
+46 8 452 78 37
jerker.stattin@skr.se

Marcus Holmberg (Brussels)
Head of Brussels office
+32 2 549 08 67
marcus.holmberg@skr.se

Karin Flordal
(on leave until 1/9 2020)
+46 8 452 78 34
karin.flordal@skr.se

Dag Håkansson (Brussels)
+32 2 549 08 63
dag.hakansson@skr.se

Dominique Faymonville
+46 8 452 71 04
dominique.faymonville@skr.se

Victor Olsson
(on leave until 30/3 2020)
+46 72-581 10 39
victor.olsson@skr.se

Matilda Lindberg
+46 72-582 79 81
matilda.lindberg@skr.se

Lotta Dahlerus (Brussels)
+32 2 549 08 65
lotta.dahlerus@skr.se

Niklas Hellblom
+46 72-889 91 65
niklas.hellblom@skr.se

Annika Lindberg
+46 72 517 34 61
annika.lindberg@skr.se

Contact

  • Jerker Stattin
    Sektionschef

Kontakt

Välkommen att skicka din fråga till SKR!








Did the information on the page help?

Thank you for helping us!